DISA - Board of Directors

>> DISA Board of Directors


Acting Chair

Ken Hutcheson, President, Hutcheson Consulting


Jim Leach, Managing Director, ACI Group International


Jonathan Lyon, Senior Staff Associate, Federation of Tax Administrators

Board Members At Large

  • Jeff Adler, CEO, TechClarity
  • Gary A. Beatty, President, EC Integrity, Inc.
  • Stephen Bouchard, Electronic Services Manager, Comptroller of Maryland
  • Gary Clark, Sr. Vice President, Bank of America
  • Lissa Lucht, Senior Business Analyst, Hewlett Packard
  • Wayne Marshall, Vice President of Professional Services, EDI Specialists
  • Stephen Piazza, Vice President & Chief Technology Officer, InfoMC, Inc.
  • Roger L. Trout, Roger Trout Consulting

Ex-Officio Director

ASC X12 Chair

Cathy Sheppard, IM

Non-Voting Director

DISA President

Jerry C. Connors